اتصل بنا     |    
عن الفندق


واحة الهدوء
تقع في مدينة نابضة بالحياة
لوس مدينة هي واحدة من الفلبين مدن التجارة والتبادل التجاري غير معروفة مع استمرار التوسع في المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة كلارك. ومن المعروف بأنها مركز للترفيه في لوزون الوسطى. ووالشوارع المتربة القذرة منذ فترة طويلة، حشود شغل من العاملين في الجيش الأميركي على R & R، كلها، ولكنه ذهب. في مكانها الآن مجموعة واسعة من أماكن الترفيه نابضة بالحياة. ولكن قبل أن يخرج لاستكشاف المدينة، عليك أولا التحقق في فندق النتيجة الطيور، حيث ستجد نفسك في سلام بعيدا عن صخب وصخب المدينة خارج.



مهرب استوائي هادئ في
وسط المدينة الصاخبة. نقاط الطيور فندق واحة غير متوقعة، مدسوس بعيدا في شارع فيان السلمي، وتقع بالقرب من قلب الحقول شارع منطقة ترفيه لوس سيتي. داخل منتجع، لدينا كل الخدمات ذات الجودة العالية التي قد حان لنتوقع من أي تجربة فندقية، 24 جبهة ساعة خدمة مكتب، 24 مطعم ساعة، حوض سباحة وجاكوزي، مركز للياقة البدنية، قوف السيارات للزائرين، صناديق السلامة، بار صغير، خدمة الغسيل ونقل مطار.

في نهاية المطاف، فإن جوهر مهمتنا التي تفصل نقاط الطيور فندق، من تجربة فندق المعتادة، لدينا "روح الوها". حيث، "ألوها"، يعني أكثر من مجرد مرحبا أو وداعا، وأكثر من الضيافة المهنية، وأكثر من الرحمة محترمة. "روح الوها" متأصل في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم من أراضينا، وشخصيات من الموظفين الفنيين لدينا، ومن ثم، المنقولة الى مزيد من تجربة الضيف.

هناك أكثر من مجرد الحياة الليلية لإبقاء كنت مشغولا أثناء إقامتك. سيكون موظفونا اكثر من سعداء لمساعدتك في اتخاذ ترتيبات لمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة خلال النهار، مباريات الغولف، أضواء جدا، الصعود ويك، والتسوق، ويتراوح بندقية ومجموعة متنوعة من مغامرات المحلية الأخرى المتاحة لأنواع المغامرة.

لوس مدينة لعبت دائما دورا هاما في تطوير أسلوب حياة خاصة في بامبانجا، وكثير يسمى نمط الحياة الأميركية في الضواحي. كلارك هو حجر الزاوية في هذه الحياة، وتقدم السلام والهدوء والشعور بالأمان الذي لا يمكن العثور عليه في أي مكان آخر في الفلبين. بامبانجا، تقدم مدينة لوس النقيض من هذا وضعت السوداء اجواء كلارك، مع الحياة الليلية الغريبة والبارات والحانات المثيرة.

البريد الإلكتروني:
info@ScoreBirdsHotel.com

هاتف ارضي:
+63-45-322-7496

المحمول / نص:
+63-999-703-7135

موقع الكتروني:
ScoreBirdsHotel.com

Facebook:
Facebook.com/ScoreBirds

موقع:
Vian St, Angeles City,
Pampanga, Philippines 2009

تسجيل دخول تسجيل خروج:
الوصول: 14:00
إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة: 12noon

دفع:
نحن نقبل ما يلي: نقدا، Visa, Master Card and JCB.
  Dollhouse | Club Asia | Club Atlantis | Crystal Palace | Ponytails | Tropix  
  حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2016. ScoreBirdsHotel.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
تطوير الموقع من قبلAsian Escapades

Visitor Count: 17981

CONTACT US     |    
ABOUT THE HOTEL


A Tranquil Oasis
Nestled in a vibrant city
Angeles City is one of the Philippines little-known cities of commerce and trade with continuing expansion of the Clark Special Economic Zone. It is better known as the center of entertainment in Central Luzon. The dirty, dusty streets of long ago, filled throngs of American military personnel on R&R, are all but gone. In its place now is a wide variety of vibrant entertainment venues. But before you head out to explore the city, you first check into the Score Birds Hotel, where you will find yourself in peace away from the hustle and bustle of the city just outside.



A quiet tropical getaway in
the center of a bustling city.
Score Birds Hotel is an unexpected oasis, tucked away on peaceful Vian Street, conveniently located, near the heart of Angeles City's Fields Avenue Entertainment District. Within the Resort, we have all the high quality services you have come to expect from any hotel experience, 24 Hour Front Desk Service, 24 Hour Restaurant, Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi, Fitness Center, Guest Parking, Safety Boxes, Mini Bar, Laundry Service, and Airport Transport.

Ultimately, the essence of our undertaking that separates Score Birds Hotel, from the usual hotel experience, is our 'Spirit of Aloha'. Where, 'Aloha', means more than hello or goodbye, more than professional hospitality, more than respectful compassion. The 'Spirit of Aloha' is inherent in the architecture and design of our grounds, the personalities of our professional staff, and then, further imparted into your guest experience.

There's more than just the nightlife to keep you busy during your stay. Our staff will be more than happy to assist you with making arrangement for a variety of daytime activities, golf outings, ultra-lights, Wake Boarding, shopping, gun ranges and a variety of other local adventures are available for the adventurous types.

Angeles City has always played an important role in the development of a special lifestyle in Pampanga, many called the American suburban lifestyle. Clark is the centerpiece of this lifestyle, offering peace, quiet and a sense of safety that cannot be found anywhere else in the Philippines. Pampanga, Angeles City provides contrast to this laid-black ambience of Clark, with its exotic nightlife, exciting bars and pubs.

Email:
info@ScoreBirdsHotel.com

Landline:
+63-45-322-7496

Mobile/Text:
+63-999-703-7135

Website:
ScoreBirdsHotel.com

Facebook:
Facebook.com/ScoreBirds

Location:
Vian St, Angeles City,
Pampanga, Philippines 2009

Check-in/Check-out:
Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment:
We accept the following: Cash, Visa, Master Card and JCB.
  Dollhouse | Club Asia | Club Atlantis | Crystal Palace | Ponytails | Tropix  
  Copyright © 2016. ScoreBirdsHotel.com. All rights reserved.
Website development byAsian Escapades